Tuesday , 6 June 2023

Board member

 Administrative Board
Faculty of Associated Medical Sciences
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Jureerut Daduang, MT
email: jurpoo@kku.ac.th
Asst.Prof.Dr. Amonrat Jumnainsong, MT
Vice Dean for Administration and Strategic
Asst.Prof.Dr.Patcharaporn Tippayawat  , MT
Vice Dean for Research, Innovation and Enterprise
Dr. Saowanee Nakmareong, PT
Vice Dean for Academic and Educational Technology
Asst.Prof. Supaporn Phadungkit
Head of School of Physical Therapy

ผศ.ลิ่มทอง พรหมดี

Asst.Prof. Limthong Promdee, MT
Head of School of Medical Technology
Mrs.Janhorm Khamphoo
Director of Faculty Administration Division