Thursday , 18 August 2022

Field of study Medical Technology

Asst.Prof. Limthong Promdee, MT
email:limpro@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Head of School of Medical Technology
Clinical Microbiology
 

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Ratree Tavichakorntrakool
email : <
ratree.t@kku.ac.th>,

: PubMed
H-Index
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aroonlug Lulitanond
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aroonwadee Chanawong
email : aroonwad@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Asst.Prof.Dr. Arunnee Sangka
email : <arusan@kku.ac.th
>
: PubMed
H-Index
Asst.Prof.Dr. Nicha Charoensri
email : <nicha@kku.ac.th>
: PubMed
H-Index
Asst.Prof.Dr. Porntip Pinlaor
email : <porawa@kku.ac.th>
: PubMed
H-Index
 Asst.Prof.Dr. Maitree Pakarasang
email : maipakผศ.ดร.kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Asst.Prof.Dr.Anchalee Techasen
email : anchte@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Asst.Prof.Dr.Patcharaporn Tippayawat
email: patchatip@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index

Clinical Microscopy

Asst.Prof.Dr.Hataichanok Srivorakun
email : <
hatasr@kku.ac.th>
: PubMed
H-Index
 Dr.Worawan Chumpia
email : <
worchu@kku.ac.th>
: PubMed
H-Index
   Asis.Prof.Dr.Noppamats Khemtonglang
email : <
noppamat@kku.ac.th>
: PubMed
H-Index
   Asis.Prof.Dr.Supawadee Yamsri
email : <
supawadee@kku.ac.th>
: PubMed
H-Index
 
 Assoc.Prof.Dr. Kanokwan Sanchaisuriya
email : kanokwan@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Dr.Songpol Haohan
email : songha@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index

clinical chemistry

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Siriporn Proungvitaya
email : sirpat@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Jureerut Daduang
email : jurpoo@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Patcharee Jearanaikoon
  Assoc.Prof.Dr.Yaovalak Teerajetgul
email : yaotee@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Prof.Dr. Supan Fucharoen
 Asst.Prof. Limthong Promdee
email:limpro@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
 Asst.Prof.Dr. Attawut Chaibunruang
email:attach@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Dr.Molin Wongwattanakul
email : moliwo@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Clinical Immunology and blood management medicine
 

Dr.Kunnika Kuaha
email : kunkua@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Chanvit Leelayuwat
email : chanvit@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Asst.Prof.Dr. Amonrat Jumnainsong
email:amonrat@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Dr.Apinya Jusakul
email : apinjus@kku.ac.th
: PubMed 
H-Index
Dr.Pornsuda Maraming
email : pornsma@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Dr.Piyapong Simtong
email : piyasi@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index