Wednesday , 6 July 2022

Field of study of Physical Therapy

Field of study of Physical Therapy

Asst.Prof. Supaporn Phadungkit
email:suppha@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Head of School of Physical Therapy

Neurology group

Asst.Prof.Dr. Sawitri Wanpen
email:sawitri@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Sugalya Amatachaya (Sitthikongsak)
email:samata@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index                                            

Worawan Kamruecha
email:workam@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Wantana Siritaratiwat
email:wantana@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index

Asst.Prof.Dr. Lugkana Mato
email:yui@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Nomjit Nualnetr
email:nomjit@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Asst.Prof.Dr. Thiwabhorn Thaweewannakij
email : thiwth@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index

Respiratory and circulatory system group

Dr.Saowanee Nakmaroeng
email:saowna@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Dr.Chatchai Phimphasak
email : chatphi@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Taweesak  Janyacharoen
email:taweesak@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Asst.Prof.Dr.Raoyrin Chanavirut
email:raocha@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Dr. Thiwaporn Jadprem
email:
: PubMed
H-Index

 

group of musculoskeletal system

Asst.Prof. Supaporn Phadungkit
email:suppha@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Uraiwon Chatchawan
email:uraiwon@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Asst.Prof.Dr.Yodchai Boonprakob
email:yodchai@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Asst.Prof.Dr. Torkamol Hunsawong
email:tkmhun@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Orawan Buranruk
email:orawan@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Rungthip Puntumetakul
email:rungthip@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Dr.Atipong Pimdee
email : atippi@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Wichai Eungpinichpong
Integrated Physiotherapy group
 

Asst.Prof.Dr. Wanida Donpunha
email:wanidadon@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Asst.Prof. Pisamai Malila
email:pismal@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Asst. Prof.Dr.Kurusart Konharn
email:kuruko@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Punnee Peungsuwan
email:ppunne@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Asst.Prof.Dr. Ponlapat Yonglitthipagon
email:ponlapat@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index
Dr.Wilairat Namwong
email : wilaisae@kku.ac.th
: PubMed
H-Index